H. Edgar Alejandro
Manager, Economic Development
Western Massachusetts Electric Company
PO Box 2010
West Springfield, MA 01090
Phone: 413-787-9333
Fax: 413-787-9082
Email: alejanhe@nu.com
John Anderson
President, Manchester Chamber
East of the River Chambers of Commerce
20 Hartford Road
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: 860-646-2223
Fax: 860-646-5871
Email: john@manchesterchamber.com

Allan W. Blair
President & CEO
Economic Development Council, WMASS
1 Airpark Way Chicopee, MA 01022
Phone: 413-593-6421
Fax: 413-593-5126
Email: ablair@ecdev-wma.com

Timothy Brennan
Executive Director
Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
26 Central Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
Phone: 413-781-6045 Fax: 413-732-2593
Email: tbrennan@pvpc.org

Bruce Carlson
Special Assistant, Economic Development
University of Connecticut – Health Center
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030
Phone: 860-679-8048
Fax: 860-679-1255
Email: preadm08@uconnvm.uconn.edu

John J. Carson
Senior Advisor
University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-768-4273
Fax: 860-768-4070
Email: Jcarson@mail.hartford.edu

Jaymie Chernoff
Director, Economic Development
University of Massachusetts – Amherst
Goodell Bldg., Box 33293
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: 413-545-4516
Fax: 413-577-1500
Email: chernoff@admin.umass.edu

Russell Denver
President
Affiliated Chambers of Commerce of Greater Springfield
1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 413-787-1555
Fax: 413-731-8530
Email: denver@gschamber.org

Edward D. Dombroskas
Executive Director
Connecticut Department of Tourism
505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-270-8075
Fax: 860-270-8077
Email: edward.dombroskas@po.state.ct.us
Douglas G. Fisher
Manager, Economic Development
Northeast Utilities
PO Box 2370
Hartford, CT 06146-2370
Phone: 860-280-2228
Fax: 860-280-2392
Email: fishedg@nu.com

P. Anthony Giorgio President
CEO
Connecticut Capitol Region Growth Council
99 Pratt Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-524-7700
Fax: 860-493-7499
Email: pagiorgio@growthcouncil.com

Michael B. Levin
Chief Policy Specialist
Northeast Utilities
PO Box 2370
Hartford, CT 06146-2370
Phone: 860-280-2546
Fax: 860-280-2392
Email: levinmb@nu.com

Timothy J. Moynihan
President
MetroHartford Chamber
250 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-525-4451
Fax: 860-293-2592
Email: tmoynih@metrohartford.com

Cornelius O’Leary
Assoc. Vice President for Comm. & Reg. Dev.
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
Phone: 860-832-3008
Fax: 860-832-3033
Email: olearyc@ccsu.edu

Scott Phelps
President
Greater Hartford Convention and Visitors Bureau
1 Civic Center Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-728-6789
Fax: 860-293-2365
Email: ghevb@connix.com
Richard J. Porth
Executive Director
Capitol Region Council of Governments
241 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-522-2217
Fax: 860-724-1274
Email: rporth@crcog.org

Steve Root
President
Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau
1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 413-787-1548
Fax: 413-781-4607
Email: Steve@valleyvisitor.com

Andrew M. Scibelli
President
Springfield Technical Community College
One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
Phone: 413-755-4000
Fax: 413-746-4569
Email: scibelli@stcc.mass.edu

John Shemo
Executive Vice President
Connecticut Capitol Region Growth Council
99 Pratt Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-524-7700
Fax: 860-493-7499
Email: jshemo@growthcouncil.com
Charles Watras
Chairman Bradley
Airport Commission
805 Brook Street, Building 4
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3405
Phone: 860-668-4091
Email: cwatras@dellnet.com